Term Dates

Delarue Crickets Calendar
September 2017 – July 2018

 

Autumn Term – 2017
Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December
Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

 

Spring Term – 2018
Thursday 4th January – Wednesday 28th March
Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term – 2018
Monday 16th April – Monday 23rd July
Bank Holiday Monday – 7th May
Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Welcome…

…to Delarue Crickets Pre-school.

Our setting aims to:

  • provide high quality care and education for children below statutory school age;
  • work in partnership with parents to help children to learn and develop;
  • add to the life and well-being of the local community; and
  • offer children and their parents a service that promotes equality and values diversity. 

Phone

07496 288372

Email

delaruecrickets@hotmail.com

 

Hours & Information


Opening hours are: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm Monday - Friday.
  • Morning session: 9.00 am – 12.00 noon
  • Afternoon session: 12.00 pm – 3.00 pm
  • Full day: 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

Please note: Children staying for lunch are asked to bring their own packed lunch.

 

 

Delarue Crickets Limited
Reg No: 09714765
Registered Office: The Old Tannery, Oakdene Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 6BT