Term Dates

Delarue Crickets Term Dates

September 2019 – July 2020

Autumn Term – 2019

Tuesday 3rd September – Staff setting up

Wednesday 4th September – Tuesday 17th December

Half Term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

Spring Term – 2020

Monday 6th January – Monday 30th March

Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

Summer Term – 2020

Wednesday 15th April – Monday 20th July

Bank Holiday Friday – 8th May

Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

Welcome…

…to Delarue Crickets Pre-school.

Our setting aims to:

  • provide high quality care and education for children below statutory school age;
  • work in partnership with parents to help children to learn and develop;
  • add to the life and well-being of the local community; and
  • offer children and their parents a service that promotes equality and values diversity. 

Phone

07496 288372

Email

delaruecrickets@hotmail.com

 

Hours & Information


Opening hours are: 9.00 am - 3.00 pm Monday - Friday.
  • Morning session: 9.00 am – 12.00 noon
  • Afternoon session: 12.00 pm – 3.00 pm
  • Full day: 9.00 am – 3.00 pm

Please note: Children staying for lunch are asked to bring their own packed lunch.

 

 

Delarue Crickets Limited
Reg No: 09714765
Registered Office: The Old Tannery, Oakdene Road, Redhill, Surrey RH1 6BT